CCCA Logotype

Join a CCCA Region Near You

Many Club members are also members of one or more of CCCA's chartered Regions located throughout the country.

la jolla concour

Each Region has its own Board of Managers, publishes its own newsletter, collects its own dues and holds various types of meets, featuring rallies, judging events, picnics, dinner meetings, movie showings, tours to points of interest, technical programs and other activities enjoyed by Classic car enthusiasts. To really have fun with your CCCA membership, you need to get involved with a local Region. The fellowship and activities you will experience with these groups make the entire Classic car hobby worthwhile.

You do not have to own a Classic car to participate in Region Activities. It is a requirement that you be a member in good standing in the the CCCA National Club to enjoy membership in a Region.

Arizona Region (Arizona)
Ed Winkler
6331 E Berweil Lane
Paradise Valley, AZ  85253
480-998-5437 (H)
480-998-8536 (B)
edwinkler@cox.net

www.arizonaccca.com

Carolina Region
Lowell Carlson
3121 3rd St. Dr. NW
Hickory NC  28601
828-855-0203 (H)
alcarlson@embarqmail.com

Chesapeake Bay Region
(Maryland & Virginia)
Ralph Stroud
2590 Louanne Court
West Friendship, MD  21794
410-489-4464 (H)
ralph_stroud@verizon.net

cbr.classiccarclub.org

Colonial Region
(Southern 2/3 of Virginia)
Al Becker
4 Rogers Lane
Poquoson, VA  23662
757-868-3713
beckerar@verizon.net

Colorado Region
(Colorado, Utah & Wyoming)
Mike Spera
4785 Easley Road
Golden, CO  80403
303-278-3698 (H)
754-444-7953 (B)
mpspera@gmail.com

cccacolorado.org

Delaware Valley Region
(Eastern PA & Delaware)
Cliff Woodbury
445 S Old Middletown Road
Media, PA  19063
610-566-2414
cawoodbury3@verizon.net

www.dvrccca.org

 

Dixie Region
(Southern Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi & Alabama)
Thomas R Ashley
2806 Woodlawn Drive
Nashville, TN  37215
615-297-7940
tom.ashley@att.net

Florida Region (Northern Florida)
Bill Snyder
3565 Red Cloud Trail
St. Augustine, FL  32086
904-794-9870 (H)
captainnordec@nordecinc.com

Southern Florida Region
(Southern Florida)
Dan Hanlon
2735 Greensburg Road
North Canton, OH  44720
330-802-0201
dhanlon@allenkeith.com

www.southernfloridaccca.com

Greater Illinois Region
(Northern IL & Chicago Area)
Tom Roche
9S 238 Chandelle Drive
Naperville, IL  60564
630-983-7825
rcafleet@aol.com

gir.classiccarclub.org

Indiana Region
(Indiana & Northern Kentucky)
Andy Wolf
5145 N Meridian St
Indianapolis, IN  46208
awolf@werewolf2010.com

http://inr.classiccarclub.org/home

Long Island Sound Region
(Long Island New York)
Edward Deutsch
610 Orange St.
Bellmore, L.I. NY  11710
516-781-2262
edjdeutsch@verizon.net

Metro Region
(NYC Area)
Ralph Marano, Jr.
6 Wychview Drive
Westfield, NJ  07090
908-789-0555
maranojr@aol.com

www.metroccca.org

Michigan Region
(Michigan & Ontario)
Jay Fitzgerald
379 Lakeland Ave.
Grosse Pointe, MI  48230
313-885-3641
Jayf3641@sbcglobal.net

www.classiccarsofmichigan.com

New England Region
(Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Quebec)
Jack Welch
20 Botolph Street
Melrose, MA  02176
781-662-4423
cartoys@comcast.net

www.cccaner.com

New South Region
(Georgia)
J Grant Wilmer
3033 Bakers Meadow
Atlanta, GA 30339
404-355-3371 (H)  
404-873-8686 (B)
grant.wilmer@agg.com

North Texas Region
(Northern Texas, DFW and Northern Louisiana)
Arlyn Campbell
7 Remington Ct.
Red Oak,TX  75154
972-617-0165
214-536-4137 (C)
Lora_campbell@att.net
acampbell@btebody.com

www.ntrccca.com

Northern California Region (Northern California & Northern Nevada)
Mark Huston
673 Canyon Creek Way
Galt, CA  95632
209-745-3474
markhuston56@yahoo.com

norcalccca.org

Ohio Region (Ohio)
Dave Heinrichs
25716 Osborne Road
Columbia Station, OH  44028
440-668-3763
heinrichsvintagecarshop@gmail.com

www.orccca.com

Oil Belt Region
(Kansas, Western Missouri, Arkansas, Oklahoma & Texas Panhandle)
Norman M Kressmann
1511 Fairview
Raymore, MO  64083
816-331-6707
nmkressmann@comcast.net

Oregon Region (Oregon)
John Mitchell
2559 Palisades Crest Drive
Lake Oswego, OR  97034
503-638-9444 (H)
503-913-1320 (C)
jhmitch@frontier.com

www.oregonccca.com

Pacific Northwest Region
(
Washington, Idaho, Montana, Alberta, & British Columbia)
Brian Rohrback
109 2nd Street S, Unit#237
Kirkland, WA  98033
206-235-0371
brian_rohrback@infometrix.com

ccca-pnr.org

Rio Grande Region
(
New Mexico & El Paso Area of Texas)
Caroline Meade
215 16th ST SW
Albuquerque, NM  87104
505-242-3323
comeade41@gmail.com

http://classiccarclubrgr.org/

San Diego / Palm Springs Region
(Lower California)
Nicholas Fintzelberg
730 Golden Park Ave.
San Diego, CA  92106
619-222-0072
czeiger@cox.net

www.sandiegopalmspringsregion.
classiccarclub.org

Southern California Region
(Los Angeles Area of California & Southern Nevada)
Aaron Weiss
920 Chester Ave.
San Marino, CA  91108
626-449-5048 (H)
aaron5@ix.netcom.com

www.socalccca.org

Spirit of St. Louis Region
(
Eastern Missouri & Southern Illinois)
James Schloeman
544 Conway Village Drive
St. Louis, MO  63141
314-630-4500
orojms@aol.com

www.spiritccca.com

Upper Midwest Region
(Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Manitoba, Saskatchewan)
Webster Peterson
45587 Chippewa Trail
Vining, MN  56588
952-922-2334 (H)
612-804-9406 (B)
Webster.peterson@gmail.com

www.umrccca.org

Western PA Region
(Western PA & West Virginia)
Jon Leimkuehler
2451 Washington Road
Upper St. Clair, PA  15241
412-835-4593
jonleim@yahoo.com

Wisconsin Region
(Wisconsin)
Richard L Profio
2421 Pasadena Blvd
Wauwatosa, WI  53226
414-778-1896
rprofio@wi.rr.com

wisconsinclassiccars.com

red rule

Contact CCCA | Contact Webmaster | Advertise
© 2014
Classic Car Club of America