CCCA Logotype

Join a CCCA Region Near You

Many Club members are also members of one or more of CCCA's chartered Regions located throughout the country.

Contact one of the Region Membership Chairs listed below for more information on region memberships.

 

Each Region has its own Board of Managers, publishes its own newsletter, collects its own dues and holds various types of meets, featuring rallies, judging events, picnics, dinner meetings, movie showings, tours to points of interest, technical programs and other activities enjoyed by Classic car enthusiasts. To really have fun with your CCCA membership, you need to get involved with a local Region. The fellowship and activities you will experience with these groups make the entire Classic car hobby worthwhile.

You do not have to own a Classic car to participate in Region Activities. It is a requirement that you be a member in good standing in the the CCCA National Club to enjoy membership in a Region.

Arizona Region (Arizona)
Gary Capra
24163 N 91st St
Scottsdale, AZ 85268
480-860-1610 Gary_capra@yahoo.com

www.arizonaccca.com

Carolina Region
Russ Rogers
532 Courtney Lane
Mathews, NC  28105
704-847-9411 (H)
mbrjr60@twc.com

Chesapeake Bay Region
(Maryland & Virginia)
Russell Bullock
4705 Butler Road
Glyndon, MD  21071
410-833-0472
krwb@verizon.net

cbr.classiccarclub.org

Colonial Region
(Southern 2/3 of Virginia)
Allan Becker
4 Rogers Lane
Poquoson,  VA  23662
757-868-3713
Beckerar100@gmail.com

Colorado Region
(Colorado, Utah & Wyoming)
Davis McCann
3707 Palmer Ridge Drive
Parker, CO  80134
303-841-9265 (H)
303-805-2334 (F)
dmcan@myawai.com

cccacolorado.org

Delaware Valley Region
(Eastern PA & Delaware)
Dave Hutchison
799 Whistlestop Lane
Quakertown, PA  18951
215-527-1409
dvtdave@comcast.net

www.dvrccca.org

 

Dixie Region
(Southern Kentucky, Tennessee, Mississippi & Alabama)
Clark Moore
911 Jeff Road NW
Huntsville, AL  35806-1237
256-830-4840

Florida Region (Northern Florida)
Pat Meyer
3580 Lone Wolf Trail
St. Augustine, FL  32086
904-797-7231
My9601@aol.com

Southern Florida Region
(Southern Florida)
Ron Wertz
19083 Winding Road
Ft Meyers, FL 33908
330-518-9407
rvwertz@yahoo.com

www.southernfloridaccca.com

Greater Illinois Region
(Northern IL & Chicago Area)
Daniel McCarthy
9002 W 121st
St Palos Park, IL 60464
312-209-8080 danieljmccarthy@gmail.com

gir.classiccarclub.org

Indiana Region
(Indiana & Northern Kentucky)
Dan Phenicie
8144 West CR 300 S
Tipton, IN 46072
765-437-0105 (C) dephenicie@gmail.com

http://inr-classiccarclub.strikingly.com/

Long Island Sound Region
(Long Island New York)
John Serafin
Valley Road
Locust Valley, NY  11560
516-815-3000
baserafin@aol.com

Metro Region
(NYC Area)
Michael Paone
369 Springfield Ave
Berkeley Heights, NJ  07922
908-464-3322
mikesbrunn@gmail.com

metroregionccca.org

Michigan Region
(Michigan & Ontario)
Gerald Medow
1997 Medow Ct.
Bloomfield Hills, MI  48302
248-737-0637
medowg@aol.com

www.classiccarsofmichigan.com

New England Region
(Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Quebec)
Richard Doucette
416 Puritan Road
Swampscott, MA 01907
617-834-3937
rdoucette@thebostoncup.com

www.cccaner.com

New South Region
(Georgia)
Jim Pixley
255 Cricket Lane
Alpharetta, GA  30009
404-556-4698
Jimpixley@yahoo.com

Northern California Region (Northern California & Northern Nevada)
David Clover
5640 Ocean View Drive
Oakland, CA  94618
510-652-3799
Rollsroyceggm24@yahoo.com

norcalccca.org

Ohio Region (Ohio)
Norman Cangey
21355 Hillsdale Avenue
Fairview Park, OH  44126
440-333-8921
clockcangey61@att.net

www.orccca.com

Oil Belt Region
(Kansas, Western Missouri, Arkansas, Oklahoma & Texas Panhandle)
Thomas Norman
8415 W 88th Terrace
Overland Park, KS 66212
913-649-8383
tnorman@everestkc.net

Oregon Region (Oregon)
Bill Price
9645 SW Ventura Ct
Tigard, OR  97223
503-245-0684 (H)
971-409-9977 (C)
 osgoodconklin@comcast.net

www.oregonccca.com

Pacific Northwest Region
(
Washington, Idaho, Montana, Alberta, & British Columbia)
Valerie Dickison
PO Box 160
Edmonds, WA  98020
206-546-3306
valeried@dickison.com

ccca-pnr.org

Rio Grande Region
(
New Mexico & El Paso Area of Texas)
John Meade
1401 Freeman NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-681-8753
john@lunacirclewellness.com

http://classiccarclubrgr.org/

San Diego / Palm Springs Region
(Lower California)
Carl Zeiger
PO Box 9026
Rancho Santa Fe, CA  92067
858-337-6263
czeiger@cox.net

www.sandiegopalmspringsregion.
classiccarclub.org

Southern California Region
(Los Angeles Area of California & Southern Nevada)
Fred Lax
6201 Ocean Breeze Drive
Malibu, CA  90265
310-457-3966
fredmlax@aol.com

www.socalccca.org

Spirit of St. Louis Region
(
Eastern Missouri & Southern Illinois)
Todd Tobiasz
417 Fairlawn Avenue
Webster Groves, MO 63119
314-968-2676
ttobiasz@sbcglobal.net

www.spiritccca.com

Texas Region
(Northern Texas, DFW and Northern Louisiana)
Merle Tanner
11503 Noblewood Crest Lane
Houston, TX  77082-6814
832-781-8597
Merletanner52@gmail.com

www.ntrccca.com

Upper Midwest Region
(Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, Iowa, Manitoba, Saskatchewan)
Bob Gavrilescu
1520 Chelsea
St Paul, MN  55108
651-488-3878
bgavrilescu@comcast.net

www.umrccca.org

Western PA Region
(Western PA & West Virginia)
Bruce Grinager
200 Jacob’s Court
Cranberry Twp, PA  16066
724-316-1970
Rbruceg88@gmail.com

Wisconsin Region
(Wisconsin)
Richard Profio
2421 Pasadena Blvd
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
414-778-1896
rprofio@wi.rr.com

wisconsinclassiccars.com